I have a pair of great beeding bristlenose that are close to the 10cm mark possibly bigger to which I will donate them to a member. To get them you must be very new to fish, not currently breeding anything, and not want them just to resell them. Post up here in 50 words or less why you deserve them or why someone you know should get them.

Pick up is prefered.

Lets say entries close 24th and I will decide a winner.

Edited by brockssracer

I'm a noob!

But i don't know what to do with them(so I don't want to enter) :P!

Good luck with your competition, very generous of you!

great thing your doing here mate for sure agree with craigo so no one

trys no take advantage of this great deal. It would be good to get more

people into this and i am sure they will have a ball doin it good on ya mate.

Issh they are very easy. Should you be the winner I can explain it all to you.

These b/n have never kicked an egg and produce I would say 50 + a batch every 3 weeks to a month.

Thanks for the kind words guys. I got more than enough tank cleaners and its time they went to someone to learn another skill in this hobby.

well here goes ( before i do this let it be known that i recieved a breeding pair of grashakei (spelling) that had a mouthful when i picked them up, but have not bred since, if you want to exclude me from this thats cool :).

i'm the sort that would have trouble breeding rabbits! i've always wanted to try breeding bristlenose catties, and upon achieving this a few times i would be happy to as its been put "pay it forward" and pass them on to the next person who would like to try breeding them :) thankyou for your time

Guest Kamfa

Okay here i go!!!!

I started keeping fish to